Get the most out of the Teacher Learning Community. Sign in now. Not a member? Click here to get started for free!

PLN - forums on SimpleK12

First
Page 1 of 3
Last
Basic Member
7 years ago
I am new to SimpleK12 and am really enjoying everything about it! I am finding it hard to keep up with the forum section of the site, though. There is just so much information that I get overwhelmed easily. I want to read everything but simply cannot.

I was wondering if this was true for other users utilizing this site (and similar ones) and how you manage it?

Thanks!
Basic Member
+7
7 years ago
Quote from Christine McElwee
I am new to SimpleK12 and am really enjoying everything about it! I am finding it hard to keep up with the forum section of the site, though. There is just so much information that I get overwhelmed easily. I want to read everything but simply cannot.

I was wondering if this was true for other users utilizing this site (and similar ones) and how you manage it?

Thanks!

Don't worry about keeping up all at once, do the best you can! I love this site and at times, I still feel overwhelmed! I hit the things that will be the biggest help to me first, then go on from there. I do get through all then. It is a fun site and you will learn so much here!
Basic Member
+9
7 years ago
Quote from CathyBode

Thanks!

Don't worry about keeping up all at once, do the best you can! I love this site and at times, I still feel overwhelmed! I hit the things that will be the biggest help to me first, then go on from there. I do get through all then. It is a fun site and you will learn so much here!

I agree with CathyBode. The site has depth and wealth. The great thing is that you are in control. Attend to what is comfortable and best for you. Just enjoy yourself!:)

Last updated: 7 years ago

Basic Member
+7
7 years ago